Here you'll find answers to the questions we get asked the most.
A paid user refers to any user that can log in and use StreamTECH.We refer to these users as “Active Users”.
Users that have been made “Inactive” in the app do not count towards the users that you pay for.
There are no free users, however, you can add “non-login” users. These are employees that your safety trainer can manually add and track
their safety tickets with. They are not able to receive announcements, emails, notifications, log in, or view anything within the app.
Yes! For 1-10 users you will be able to use the lite features fully. If you need to go over 10 users you will need to upgrade your account to any of the paid subscriptions.
We offer credit card support which will automatically email your billing contact the bill 7 days before
the card is charged. Customers with over 50 users are able to receive invoices monthly and pay the invoice
either by cheque or by ETF.
As a general rule you should never delete a user. By deleting them you are also deleting all of the data
that they have entered. Simply making them inactive will remove their ability to log in and remove them from your bill.